- Screenshots, activity and work sessions are kept for 180 days by default, counted in whole calendar months.
- Daily statistics used by the reports are kept for 180 days.
- Project statistics are kept for a year.
After that they are removed automatically. Export any report you need to keep longer with Download Report.
Deleted employees
When you delete an employee, their data is kept for a short period so you can restore them. After the countdown on Deleted Employees it is removed for good.
Need a different retention period? Contact us.
Was this article helpful?
Your answer helps us improve our guides.