If saving an employee’s Settings tab says the employee has an active session, they are tracking right now. Settings cannot change in the middle of a session.
- Wait until they stop the timer, or ask them to stop and start again.
- Check Online Now on the dashboard to see when they are offline.
Only Org Admins and HR Managers can see the Settings tab.
Was this article helpful?
Your answer helps us improve our guides.